Skip to main content

Test block

This block should only be seen on the mobile version of the website.

Members login

Programs Available

N/A

Main Office
Simcoe County Community Action Program for Children | Catulpa Community Support Services
165 Ferris Lane
Barrie
ON
L4M 2Y1
Contacts

Lesley Watts
Program Coordinator
lwattsrobinson@catulpa.on.ca
Phone: 705-733-3227 ext. 2291
Fax: 705-735-6826

Monica Petzoldt 
Site Coordinator - Alliston/Angus
mpetzoldt@catulpa.on.ca
705-435-5734

Brigette Saniga
Site Coordinator – Bradford
bsaniga@catulpa.on.ca
905-775-1498

Colleen Hood
Site Coordinator – Midland
chood@catulpa.on.ca
705-526-2151

Jacquie Potter-Harvey 
Program Facilitator
jharvey@catulpa.on.ca
905-775-1498

Rebecca Toth
Program Facilitator
rtoth@catulpa.on.ca
705-435-9770 ext. 5230

Julie Squires
Program Facilitator
jsquires@catulpa.on.ca
705-733-3227 ext. 2345